OH NO! YOU MISSED IT!

Beauty Business Breakthrough Expert Panel

“Hot Seat” Style Ask Us Anything with Industry Experts

Monday, July 15
1:30 PM PT | 2:30 PM MT | 3:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM ET 

Last week, we asked on Facebook, "If you could ask a 6-figure esthetician anything, what would it be?" And wow, we got over 200 responses!

You asked about everything from balancing personal and business finances to finding the right coach and attracting new clients. 


Join us on Monday, July 15 at 4:30 PM Eastern (3:30 PM Central, 2:30 PM Mountain, 1:30 PM Pacific, 9:30 PM London, 6:30 AM Sydney) for the Beauty Business Breakthrough Expert Panel on Zoom.

THIS FREE EVENT IS YOUR CHANCE TO ASK THESE BURNING QUESTIONS LIVE AND GET GAME-CHANGING ADVICE.

Meet the panel

Maxine Drake
Founder & CEO

Maxine brings a wealth of experience from her roles as a spa owner and global skincare sales director. She's all about leveraging your unique strengths and providing practical, actionable advice. As a Gallup-trained Strengths Coach and founder of the Beauty Business Summit, Maxine has helped hundreds of estheticians refine their marketing, define their niche, and attract high-value clients.

Davianne Beepot
Business Development Coach

Davianne is a licensed esthetician with over a decade of experience. She’s successfully owned several large spas and worked as a business development manager for major skincare brands. Her resilience and dedication shine through her work, making her an inspiring educator for upcoming professionals.

Amber Khokhar
Legal & Marketing Expert

Amber combines her legal background with marketing expertise to provide comprehensive support to beauty professionals. She helps beauty business owners navigate the often-overlooked legal aspects of their business, ensuring they are protected and compliant while achieving their goals.

Rita Ester
Technology Trainer & Support Lead

Rita brings a fresh new perspective to online marketing with her extensive experience in both direct sales and online marketing. With over a decade in online marketing following 10+ years in direct sales, she specializes in sales funnels, email marketing, and technology. Leading our monthly "Tech Talk" sessions in the Esthetician Inner Circle, she provides tech and client support, helping our members stay on track and accountable.

What You'll Learn

Key Takeaways:

  • Grow your esthetician business to six figures: Achieve financial independence and success.
  • Client retention strategies: Keep your loyal customers happy and build a strong, lasting client base.
  • Marketing tips: Attract new clients and boost your brand, making your business stand out.
  • Balance personal and business finances: Never stress about money again.
  • Increase pricing without losing valued clients: Boost profits without sacrificing relationships.
  • Create a business budget: Manage expenses and plan for the future confidently.
  • Importance of a business mentor or coach: Gain insights and guidance from experienced professionals.
  • Sustainable growth as a solo esthetician: Feel confident in your business decisions.
  • Fairly pay employees while turning a profit: Build a motivated and productive team.
  • Refine your niche and attract high-value clients: Specialize and excel in your expertise.

Ready to Transform Your Beauty Business?

Don't miss out on this opportunity to get personalized guidance from industry experts! This is your chance to ask your burning questions and get the insights you need to take your business to the next level.

Register now for the Beauty Business Breakthrough Expert Panel and make a significant step toward your business success.

This could be the turning point you've been waiting for!

This is a one-time event with limited availability, so make sure to secure your spot now!

Don’t miss out on the chance to get personalized guidance from top industry experts. Register today so you don’t miss out on this game-changing opportunity for your beauty business!

Event Details:

  • Date: Monday, July 15
  • Time: 1:30 PM Pacific, 2:30 PM Mountain, 3:30 PM Central, 4:30 PM Eastern, 9:30 PM London, 6:30 AM Sydney
  • Platform: Zoom
  • Registration: A Zoom link will be provided after registration

Make sure to mark your calendar and check your email for the Zoom link once you register.

We can’t wait to see you there and help you transform your beauty business!

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

What is the Beauty Business Breakthrough Expert Panel?

The Beauty Business Breakthrough Expert Panel is a free, live Q&A event where you can ask industry experts your burning questions about growing and managing a successful beauty business.

When and where is the event?

The event takes place on Monday, July 15 at 4:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Pacific, 2:30 PM Mountain, 3:30 PM Central, 9:30 PM London, 6:30 AM Sydney) via Zoom.

How do I join the event?

Simply register through the provided link, and you will receive a Zoom link via email to join the event.

Is there a cost to attend?

No, the event is completely free to join.

What topics will be covered?

Topics include growing your esthetician business to six figures, client retention strategies, marketing tips, balancing finances, increasing pricing, creating a business budget, the importance of mentorship, sustainable growth, fair employee compensation, and refining your niche.

Who are the panelists?

  • Maxine Drake: Founder & CEO, Gallup-trained Strengths Coach, and founder of the Beauty Business Summit.

  • Davianne Beepot: Business Development Coach and licensed esthetician with over a decade of experience.

  • Amber Khokhar: Legal and Marketing Expert, helping beauty business owners navigate legal aspects.

  • Rita Ester: Technology Trainer & Support Lead, specializing in online marketing, sales funnels, and email marketing.

Will there be a recording available?

Yes, a recording of the event will be available to registered participants after the event.

How can I prepare for the event?

Prepare your questions in advance to make the most of the live Q&A session. Consider what areas of your business you need the most help with.

How do I contact support if I have issues registering?

If you have any issues with registration, please contact our support team at [email protected]